Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

flashback : fall 2017

Long time no speak! Today I am back with some pictures that I have collected through the months of September, October and November, which sum up my fall favorites products and trends.

1. A few pictures found on Pinterest that basically resume all the things I enjoy during fall: leaves, rainy nights, candles, cozy evenings, comfort food and drinks.

2. My fall makeup basics: orangey and coppery colors on the lids, matte lips, champagne highlighter, spicy perfume. Favorite products: Anastasia Beverly Hills 'Modern Renaissance' palette, Urban Decay 'Naked Heat' palette, Becca Highlighter in 'Champagne Pop', Diptyque 'Jazz Club' perfume.

3. My favorite thing to do in the fall: burning a nice-scented candle! I have picked three Yankee Candle ones, Pain au raisin, Warm cashmere and Autumn glow.

4. Most-used beauty products: warm and spicy, cinnamon and pumpkin scented ones. Will definetely repurchase the Korres Vanilla&Cinammon body lotion, it smells heavenly!

Little reminder for myself : to buy next year
  • Pumpkin hand cream, Desert Essence.
  • 'Cinnamon buns' shower gel, Philosophy.
  • 'Vanilla&Cinnamon' body lotion, Korres.
  • A pumpkin scented candle, and some other ones with yummy scents (Yankee Candle?).
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :